The Aventura shipyard

The AVENTURA catamarans from Tunisia convince with solid boat building, modern LASTA design and manageable size in the affordable price segment. The French Aventura shipyard produces both sailing and power catamarans on the Tunisian Mediterranean coast. In cooperation with LASTA Design, Aventura manufactures individually configurable multihulls from 34′ to 48′.

The shipyard, which has been successfully managed by Eric Roger for more than 20 years, convinces among other things with innovative designs, solid sailing characteristics and a remarkable space utilisation concept on all of the multihulls presented so far.

The Aventura 37 was presented most recently. Since 2021, this model closes the gap between the Aventura 34 and Aventura 44, is easy to manoeuvre and offers plenty of space to feel comfortable despite its manageable 37′.

Since 2002, we at cat sale have been representing the Aventura shipyard and enjoying satisfied owners of the Aventura multihulls.

Videos

Aventura 34Aventura 34 Vorstellung und Rundgang

Aventura 37

Aventura P14

All Aventura models

Aventura 34

aventura34-4

Aventura 37

Aventura 37 sailing

Aventura 44

Aventura_44 sailing

Aventura Power 10

aventura-power-10

Aventura Power 14

Aventura Power 14

Do you have questions or would like more information about AVENTURA ?

Bring me in contact!

© Photos & shipyard:
aventura-catamarans.com

Die Aventura-Werft

Die AVENTURA Katamarane aus Tunesien überzeugen mit solidem Bootsbau, modernem LASTA Design und überschaubarer Größe im günstigen Preissegment. Die französische Aventura-Werft fertig an der tunesischen Mittelmeerküste sowohl Segel- als auch Power-Katamarane. In Zusammenarbeit mit LASTA Design fertigt Aventura individuell konfigurierbare Multihulls von 34′ bis 48′.

Die seit über 20 Jahren von Eric Roger erfolgreich geführte Werft, überzeugt unter anderem mit innovativen Designs, soliden Segeleigenschaften und einem bemerkenswerten Raumnutzungskonzept auf allen, der bisher vorgestellten Multihulls.

Zuletzt wurde die Aventura 37 vorgestellt. Seit 2021 schließt diese die Lücke zwischen der Aventura 34 und Aventura 44, ist leicht zu manövrieren und bietet trotz ihrer überschaubaren 37′  viel Platz zum wohlfühlen.

Seit 2002 vertreten wir von cat sale die Aventura Werft und erfreuen uns an zufriedenen Eignern der Aventura-Multihulls

Videos

Aventura 34Aventura 34 Vorstellung und Rundgang

Aventura 37

Aventura  P14

Alle Aventura-Modelle

Aventura 34

Aventura 34 unter Segel

Aventura 37

Aventura 37 sailing

Aventura 44

Aventura_44 sailing

Aventura Power 10

Aventura-10-POWER Frontansicht

Aventura Power 14

Aventura Power 14

Weitere Informationen zur AVENTURA Range senden wir auf Anfrage gerne zu!

Fragen Sie cat sale!

© Fotos & Werft:
aventura-catamarans.com