NEEL 51

In addition to comfort and safety,

known for the NEEL trimarans, the NEEL 51 has been given several additional design features: four double cabins including one owner suite and four bathrooms. The floats are easily accessible from the inside, while the cockpit and the salon, the so-called “Cockloon”, form a large space on one level. The living area benefits from the transparency between the exterior and interior and the brightness through the large panoramic windows.

The NEEL 51

Also has a convenient flybridge for sunbathing and lounging. The sliding doors connect the saloon with the cockpit and can be fully opened. The spacious dining area can accommodate up to 12 guests. The 16 m2 cockpit offers plenty of space with a grill, sink and fridge. The 10 m2 owner suite on the main deck offers fantastic panoramic views of the horizon right out of the bed.

NEEL 51 layout

Layout Cockloon

The NEEL 51

has central control from a sheltered helm that provides excellent visibility. The trimaran offers a wealth of space for technical equipment. Integrated solar panels ensure environmentally friendly operation and the innovative rear end makes getting in easy and safe.
The first production models were launched in February 2017 and the world premiere was celebrated in April 2017 at the La Grand Motte Boatshow. The overall concept was convincing on many sides and was voted Europe’s Yacht of the Year and the Multihull of the Year in 2018, as well as the Boat of the Year 2019 in the USA!

NEEL 51 cabin-layout

Layout cabins

NEEL 51 Racing Line

The NEEL 51 Racing Line version offers slightly less bunk capacity with three double cabins and three baths. Weight savings are achieved through high-tech materials including a longer carbon mast, Dyneema / Spektra rigging, Hydranet sails, foam-cored furniture and much more.

Advantages of the Racing Line version:

  • More speed through 2t weight saving
  • More joy with an ultimate sailing machine
  • Removable cutter’s stay for easy cruising with the genoa
  • Extremely good weight / sail area ratio
  • Retains the comfort and excellent standard of the NEEL 51

NEEL logo

Specifications NEEL 51
LOA15.60 m / 51ft
WOA 8.90 m / 29.18 ft
Draught1.8 m / 5.9 ft
Displacement14 t
Mainsail 97 m² / 1 039 sq.ft
Jib31 m² / 332 sq.ft
Furling Genoa74.50 m² / 760 sq.ft
Water600 l
Fuel600 l
EngineVolvo 75 HP
ArchitectJOUBERT NIVELT

Download:

NEEL 51 Video:


Sailing the NEEL 51 by NEEL Trimarans

First Test by Yachting World

NEEL 51 Informations

Do you have questions or would like more information about NEEL 51?
Bring me in contact!

NEEL 51

Neben Komfort und Sicherheit,

für die NEEL Trimarane bekannt sind, hat die NEEL 51 mehrere zusätzliche Design-Features bekommen: Vier Doppelkabinen einschließlich einer Eigner-Suite und vier Bäder. Die Ausleger sind von innen gut zugänglich, während das Cockpit und der Salon, der sogenannte „Cockloon“, einen großen Raum auf einer Ebene bilden. Der Wohnbereich profitiert von der Transparenz zwischen Außen- und Innenraum und der Helligkeit durch die großen Panoramafenster.

Die NEEL 51

hat auch eine bequeme Flybridge zum Sonnenbaden und Faulenzen. Die Schiebetüren verbinden den Salon mit dem Cockpit und lassen sich voll öffnen. Der geräumige Essbereich bietet Platz für bis zu 12 Gäste. Das 16 m2 große Cockpit bietet viel Platz mit Grill, Spüle und Kühlschrank. Die 10 m2 Eigner-Suite auf der Hauptplattform bietet einen fantastischen Panoramablick auf den Horizont direkt aus dem Bett.

NEEL 51 Layout

Layout Cockloon

Die NEEL 51

verfügt über eine zentrale Bedienung aus einem geschützten Steuerstand, der eine hervorragende Sicht bietet. Der Trimaran bietet eine Fülle an Raum für technische Ausrüstung. Integrierte Sonnenkollektoren sorgen für umweltfreundlichen Betrieb und das innovative Heck macht das Einsteigen sicher und einfach.
Die ersten Produktionsmodelle wurden im Februar 2017 gestartet und die Weltpremiere wurde im April 2017 bei der La Grand Motte Boatshow gefeiert. Das Gesamtkonzept konnte vielerseits überzeugen und wurde 2018 zu Europas Yacht des Jahres und zum Multihull des Jahres gewählt, zudem in den USA zum Boat of the Year 2019!

NEEL 51 Kabinen-Layout

Layout Kabinen

NEEL 51 Racing Line

Die NEEL 51 Racing Line Version bietet mit drei Doppelkabinen und drei Bädern etwas weniger Kojenkapazität. Gewichtseinsparung werden erzielt durch High-Tech-Materialien einschließlich eines längeren Carbon-Mastes, Dyneema / Spektra Takelage, Hydranet Segel, Schaum-Cored Möbel und vielem mehr.

Vorteile der Racing Line Version:

  • Mehr Geschwindigkeit durch 2t Gewichtseinsparung
  • Mehr Freude mit einer ultimativen Segelmaschine
  • Abnehmbares Kutterstag für leichtes Kreuzen mit der Genua
  • Extrem gutes Gewicht / Segelflächenverhältnis
  • Behält den Komfort und den hervorragenden Standard der NEEL 51

NEEL Trimarans Logo

Technische Daten NEEL 51
LOA15,60 m
Breite8,90 m
Tiefgang1,80 m
Verdrängung14 t
Großsegel97 m2
Fock31 m2
Furling Genua74,50 m2
Frischwasser600 l
Diesel600 l
MotorVolvo 75 PS
ArchitektJOUBERT NIVELT

Download:

NEEL 51 Video:

NEEL 51 Video
Sailing the NEEL 51 by NEEL Trimarans

Video NEEL 51 First Test by Yachting WorldFirst Test by Yachting World

NEEL 51 Informationen

Haben Sie Fragen oder möchten Sie mehr Informationen über NEEL 51?
Fragen Sie cat sale!